แจ้งเตือน mail, SMS, สื่อสังคมออนไลน์ หรือ Phishing ที่ส่งมาจากมิจฉาชีพ


แจ้งเตือน mail, SMS, สื่อสังคมออนไลน์ หรือ Phishing ที่ส่งมาจากมิจฉาชีพแจ้งเตือน mail, SMS, สื่อสังคมออนไลน์ หรือ Phishing ที่ส่งมาจากมิจฉาชีพ

       เนื่องด้วยขณะนี้  มี e-mail หลอกลวง หรือ Phishing ที่ส่งมาจากมิจฉาชีพ โดย e-mail ดังกล่าวจะมีลิงค์เชื่อมโยง (Hyperlink) ไปยังเว็บไซต์ที่มีชื่อ URL คล้ายกับเว็บไซต์ชื่อดังหลายเว็บไซต์ ที่ให้ผู้ถือบัตรกรอกข้อมูลส่วนตัวหรือข้อมูลทางการเงิน เช่น หมายเลขบัตรเครดิต, รหัส - ตัวเลขข้างแถบลายเซ็นด้านหลังบัตรเครดิต, วันหมดอายุบัตรเครดิต หรือชื่อที่ปรากฎบนหน้าบัตรเครดิตของท่าน เป็นต้น
 
      เพื่อความปลอดภัยในการใช้บัตรเครดิตเมื่อท่านได้รับ e-mail, ข้อความ SMS หรือข้อความจากสื่อสังคมออนไลน์ที่มีลิงค์เชื่อมโยง(Hyperlink) ให้ท่านคลิกเข้าสู่เว็บไซต์และยืนยันข้อมูลส่วนตัว หรือข้อมูลทางการเงินของท่าน  โปรดตรวจสอบข้อความดังกล่าวอย่างถี่ถ้วนทุกครั้ง และอย่าเข้าเว็บไซต์จากลิงค์เชื่อมโยงดังกล่าวจาก e-mail หรือ SMS ที่ได้รับ แต่ขอให้ท่านเข้าสู่เว็บไซต์ด้วยเบราวเซอร์ใหม่ซึ่งท่านพิมพ์ URL หรือที่อยู่ของเว็บไซต์ด้วยตนเองทุกครั้ง

English:

Phishing: Fraudulent e-mail, SMS message or social media


       At present, there are some scams come in an e-mail, SMS message or any hyperlink to social media. Those messages claim to come from legitimate sources or organizations e.g. well-known shopping companies, online payment services, banks or other reputation institutions. Some will use an organization's e-mail address, logo and other trademarks to fake authenticity in order to easily obtain your personal or financial information such as credit card number, CVC2 or CVV2 (3 digits code aside signature panel on the back of your credit card, expiry date or cardholder's name, etc.

       It is very important for you to always be aware whenever you receive an e-mail, SMS message or message from social media with hyperlink that ask you to access (enter the sites) and confirm your personal or financial information.  Please do not access the hyperlink provided in any suspicious e-mails, SMS messages or on social media. You should access the website by using the new browser with the new URL typed by yourselves at every time.